Prof. Dr. Guido Dehnhardt

Director

guido.dehnhardt@uni-rostock.de

Publications

Diego

Dog on board

PD Dr. Wolf Hanke

Topic of research:

Sensory and behavioral biology of marine mammals and fishes, e. g. perception of hydrodynamic stimuli, visual system, vestibular system, sensory and cognitive basis of predator-prey-interaction

wolf.hanke@uni-rostock.de 
Homepage

Dr. Jenny Ann Byl

Topic of PhD project:

Auditive abilities of harbor seals

jenny.byl@uni-rostock.de

 

Lolek

Dog on board

Dr. Yvonne Krüger

Topic of PhD project:

Perception of hydrodynamic stimuli by stationary harbor seals

yvonne.krueger@uni-rostock.de

Tamara Heinrich, M. Sc.

Topic of PhD project:

Timing in harbour seals and a fur seal

tamara.heinrich@uni-rostock.de

Tim Hüttner

Topic of PhD project:

Electroreception in the Bottlenose dolphin

tim.huettner@uni-rostock.de

Tabea Lange, M. Sc.

Topic of PhD project:

Hearing in Humboldt penguins

tabea.lange@uni-rostock.de

Eric Maaß, M. Sc.

Topic of PhD project:

Spatial orientation

eric.maass@uni-rostock.de

Lesley Kirchner

Animal trainer

lesley.kirchner@gmx.de

Mia

Dog on board

Petra Schumann

Organization and coordinator of media

Office Hohe Düne

Office hours: Mo - Fr 1.30 - 3.30 pm

petra.schumann@uni-rostock.de

Freddy

Dog on board

Maren Bagrowski

Sekretariat

Office at univeristy

maren.bagrowski@uni-rostock.de

Julia Heiler, M. Sc.

Coordinator of Science live

heiler@msc-mv.de

Nina Wengst, M. Sc.

Coordinator of Science live

wengst@msc-mv.de